Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Spine & Rehabilitation Centers

Chiropractic Clinics & Physical Therapists located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

166 total reviews

Houston Spine & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Spine & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank J.
Submitted 10/14/20
I found Houston Spine and Rehab online in The Woodlands area and decided to try them for the pain in my lower back. The facility is fantastic and the staff is very nice and accommodating. I saw Dr Yezak and he is very knowledgeable about his profession and overall a great person. His treatment and exercise recommendations have done wonders for relieving my back pain. if you are in need of back pain relief I highly recommend Dr Yezak.
Rodney M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Absolutely amazing staff. The amount of personal caring for each patient is above and beyond. Miss Sylvia and her magical hands, I just her. Absolutely the best in the business. Dr. Dr. Mark Yezak, B.S., D.C is unbelievable. Wouldn't ever dream of going anywhere else.
Brian A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great attention to details, great office, they enjoy what they do, I would love to work there.
Robert T.
Submitted 10/14/20
Mark, Becky, Britney, Silva, Robert, Tish and the rest of the family have been nothing short of exactly what I need in a pain managment clinic. Years ago my back was a train wreck and I didn't believe in what they were doing. I called them witch doctors and didn't want to go. My wife ask me to go and see them so I reluctantly did. Not only did Dr. Mark Yezak convince me to let him treat me, he fixed me with therapy, a regimented exersise and stretching routine, and eventually manipulations, he also in a short time became a very good friend. Let him do for you like he has done for me, you will not regret it, you will actually sigh in relief that you finally made it here and are getting to proper treatment and kicking yourself for not getting here earlier. I thank God every day that I have such a great family to come to in the Houston Spine and Rehabilitation Center in The Woodlands Texas Thank you all for taking care of me and my family through the years.
Hayes F.
Submitted 10/14/20
The Houston Spine & Rehab Center has been wonderful!!! My husband was in so much pain, they called us to bring him in earlier than his scheduled appointment and took him back right away. They took great care of my husband. As my husband was receiving care, I was busy getting all the appointments scheduled with the assistance from Megan and Brittany. They were so helpful! I have not seen an office take care of their patients like that in a LONG time!!! You guys have a great staff! So glad that we found this place.
Jessica ..
Submitted 10/14/20
Hands down, THE best and most accommodating chiropractic clinic I have ever been to.
Luis M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I highly recommend Houston Spine & Rehabilitation Centers at the Woodlands & Midtown locations. Beck Couch & Dr. Scott Neuburger, B.S., D.C. were super awesome & professional. I had my physical therapy visits at the Woodlands location and everyone was friendly and made me feel very welcomed.
Joshua A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Shanna Lee, D.C. was caring and kind. Already recommended some of my co-workers to visit.
Deather C.
Submitted 10/14/20
I am so glad that I saw Dr. Shanna Lee, D.C.. She is a wonderful doctor who share care and concern. She will follow thru until you have the best treatment available and she won't forget you. She's the best doctor I've known and I know many in several fields. I hope she continues to excel as a doctor to the highest levels. Thank you Dr. Shanna Lee, D.C. for helping me to get my life on the right track. My body was full of pain from top to bottom. Your guidance and support was above and beyond. Thank you again.
Nick M.
Submitted 10/14/20
What A Wonderful Experience... I Contacted Them Injured & They Scheduled Me To Visit Within A Few Day's, Everyone Is Friendly, Starting By Just Answering The Phone. When I Arrived I Was Greeted & Seen Within 5 Minutes. Dr. Scott Neuburger, B.S., D.C., B.S., D.C. Was Very Up Front With Me About How To Address My Somewhat Complicated Issue, He Laid Out A Plan For Recovery & Everything Is Going EXACTLY Like Planned, It's A Day By Day Plan. I've Been Having Therapy There In Their Same Office, All The Folk's There Are So Friendly & Ask How I'm Feeling Several Times During My Visit's. I've Been Refered By The Dr. To Another Facility To Help Me With My Pain Management Also & Their Networking With The Other Doctors Is A GREAT Pair! Well What Can I Say... We All Know How Important An "Office Manger's" Role Is In Today's Workforce, "Becky" Has Really Got It Together. She Makes Sure It's Running Like A Clock & She Is So Knowledgeable On Our Bodies & Communicates In A Reassuring Tone To Make People Feel Comfortable With Dealing With Their Situation. I Suggest If You Need Some Professional Services To Help With Your Body, Give Them A Call NOW! Thank You Very Much Becky!!!
Cindy M.
Submitted 10/14/20
The office staff in the Houston office was excellent, they helped me out a lot after my ACDF surgery. I would recommend them to anyone.
Joel H.
Submitted 10/14/20
The care I’ve received here for numerous sports ailments and injuries has been nothing short of amazing. Not just the care physically but the friendliness of the staff and the family feel. This isn’t a business solely looking to turn customers through the door at the highest possible number without regard for their well-being. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and there has been almost zero change in a staff of around 20. That says a lot about the quality and consistency of this group. My first impression the first time i came here was that they genuinely cared and wanted me to improve and sustain my improvement. Unfortunately my sport involves a lot of wear and tear so I’ll always be a regular client but HSRC has given me tremendous tools to be able to exercise and prevent chronic issues.
Molly B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great experience! Dr. Chris Verheul, B.S., D.C. was very thorough and made me feel like I was his top priority. I loved his treatment recommendations and he even fit me into their schedule directly after my new patient appt. with the Physical Therapist for a full evaluation. My PT, Dr. JJ, was equally impressive and after 1 hour with her I left feeling better in my neck than I have in months!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 10/14/20
I am so happy to say that I have only been coming here for less than two weeks and I have already had some tremendous relief from my headaches and neck pain. Carrie and Bianca are so easily to schedule with and very patient with people that have challenging schedules. I was honestly on the verge of giving up on finding a solution because nothing has worked for me. In the past two years I have seen two neurologist, one physical therapist and another Chiropractor. Dr. Chris Verheul, B.S., D.C. started my treatment on my very first day seeing him on from that day on, I have noticed a tremendous difference in my pain. My headaches and neck pain has gone from daily intense pain to a dull ache and maybe a twinge here and there, now my pain only gets bad when I get stressed or cold. I have not taken a pain reliever since I started my treatments here. Dr. V’s motto is “We are all family here”, that is what he told me on my first visit, he is just so wonderful. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. I can honestly say that on my visits, I feel like I am going to see old friends. Not only do I get treated, I get educated too. Whenever my massage therapist Daniel is treating me, he explains exactly what he is doing and how it will help me. I am so glad that I followed-up on a recommendation to come in, my quality of life has increased tremendously and I am thrilled about it. God Bless this place!
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/14/20
I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Dr. Mark Yezak, B.S., D.C! I have had back and shoulder pain for years and after being treated by Dr. Dr. Mark Yezak, B.S., D.C and his wonderful physical therapist I am now pain free!!! I now send all my friends and family to Houston Spine & Rehab that suffer from back pain and everyone just loves Dr. Dr. Mark Yezak, B.S., D.C and the time he spends with patients explaining the diagnosis.
Ismael A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very clean and professional facilty. The front desk personnel were very warming and they made me feel like family from day one. Dr. Dr. Mark Yezak, B.S., D.C did my first consultation and explained the entire process in entirety and he had excellent bedside manner. I had the pleasure of being treated by multiple therapists and they made sure I followed the program that Dr. Dr. Mark Yezak, B.S., D.C and their head Physical Therapist Brett put in place. Brett was my favorite therapist, but all the staff were wonderful. Their CEO Becky even took the time to welcome me into the facility and she really understands how to run a smooth operation. I observed the way Becky interacts with her staff, and I was very impressed with her professionalism. I would recommend all my friends and family to this facility you can't go wrong.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Reid Amedee, D.C., Mandie, Berna, and the ENTIRE staff at Houston Spine & Rehab. I trust them completely and the service is outstanding. They truly care about their patients and it’s evident from the moment you walk in the door. They listen to you and always address any concerns immediately. They have flexible hours and always get you in quickly. I’m thankful for my years of amazing experience here. You won’t find a better chiropractor, sports medicine, and therapy anywhere.
Diana S.
Submitted 10/14/20
From the moment I called and spoke with Mandi, until the time I left, the team at Houston Spine took care of me. Mandi went out her way to ensure I didn’t overpay for my first visit co-pay and her team upfront treated me with kindness and professionalism! All the ladies up front were SO friendly! The nursing staff were patient and caring and my doctor was likely the most knowledgeable chiropractor I have ever seen. 100% recommend!
Taurean J.
Submitted 10/14/20
I love coming here! The staff is very professional and the atmosphere is very laid-back and patient focused. The first time I came here, I was very impressed with the facility. It's been 3 months and I can see myself not coming back; whether it is for an adjustment, a deep tissue massage, or good ol physical therapy. Everything is here! The Houston Spine & Rehabilitation Centers
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/27/20
Awesome dr. Service is amazing