Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Houston Spine & Rehabilitation Centers

Chiropractic Clinics & Physical Therapists located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

146 total reviews

Houston Spine & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Spine & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very professional. My back was feeling 100% better in under an hour. Very pleased
Becky C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Yezak and his team go above and beyond to assist patients.
KELLY L.
Submitted 04/10/20
I've seen Dr. Verheul off and on over the past couple years. His level of service and compassion is beyond what I experience with most doctors. He always takes sufficient time to understand my concerns and we mutually determine a treatment plan that will provide relief and get me on the road to recovery. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Dr. Verheul to anyone requiring care.
Cary R.
Submitted 04/09/20
Every time I go for treatment by Dr. Lee and her staff, I am treated very professionally, with kindness, and they focus on getting you back to being pain free. Dr. Lee does a great job of bringing me relief from back and neck pain. I highly recommend her ,and her staff.
Jeremy C.
Submitted 03/29/20
Always treated the best
Rosalba T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very good
Richard H.
Submitted 03/26/20
The staff is always extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around.
Melinda B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Amedee and his staff are incredible!
Debbi B.
Submitted 03/26/20
love this office, the staff is outstanding
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 03/25/20
Love this place... everyone is friendly and doctors are the best!!
Andrea A.
Submitted 03/25/20
As always I had a great experience. My adjustment exactly what was needed and Dr. Lee gave special attention to area's that needed it. After ward I had a massage therapy, which allowed the knots to be worked out and helped to relieve any other pain experienced. Love the team at The Woodlands facility!!!
Dave B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Prompt, efficient and friendly effective treatment.
Connie L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent
Pam L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Superb
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Enjoyed being there, the whole staff were great.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great office and Provider Care! Love the staff and Providers.
James P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Each visit was better than the previous in that all therapy received increased mobility, lessened pain and strengthened the area of my back that is in distress. The staff is very caring and on top of therapy recommended and therapy given. I have recommended this group to several of my friends who have similar issues.
Jose J.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great service
Jose J.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great services
Abigail S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great!